Illinois Drought - 2011 Archive, Illinois State Water Survey

Illinois Drought - 2011 Archive

 
     Archive Page
Archived information from the Illinois State Water Survey Illinois Drought page. Links are grouped by category.
 
 
ISWS Drought Updates - ARCHIVE top
 

Illinois Drought Update (December 13, 2011, Illinois State Water Survey)

Illinois Drought Update (November 8, 2011, State Water Plan Task Force)

Illinois Drought Update (October 12, 2011, State Water Plan Task Force)

Illinois Drought Update (September 7, 2011)

August: Drought Arrives in Illinois


CURRENT INFORMATION
 

 
Contacts top
 

Jim Angel, State Climatologist - (217) 333-0729 jimangel@illinois.edu.

Steve Hilberg, Midwest Regional Climate Center - (217) 333-8495 hberg@illinois.edu.

Vern Knapp, Center for Watershed Science, Surface Water - (217) 333-4423 vknapp@illinois.edu.

Al Wehrmann, Center Groundwater Science, Head - (217) 333-0493 alex@illinois.edu.

 
Contacts for Technical Information top
 

Illinois Department of Natural Resources, Office of Water Resources (IDNR)

Arlan Juhl, Director - (217) 785-3334 Arlan.Juhl@illinois.gov

Frank Pisani - (217) 557-8243 Frank.Pisani@illinois.gov

Illinois Department of Natural Resources, Division of Fisheries (IDNR)

Debbie Bruce - (217) 524-4111 Debbie.Bruce@illinois.gov

Illinois Department of Agriculture (IDOA)

Tom Jennings, Director - (217) 785-4195 Tom.Jennings@illinois.gov

Steve Chard - (217) 785-2661 Steve.Chard@illinois.gov

Illinois Commerce Commission (ICC)

Bob Bensko, Homeland Sec. - (217) 524-5049 bbensko@icc.illinois.gov

William Marr, Water Dept. - (217) 524-5017 wmarr@icc.illinois.gov

Illinois Emergency Management Agency (IEMA)

Trent Thompson - (217) 557-4794 Trenton.Thompson@illinois.gov

Illinois Environmental Protection Agency, Division of Public Water Supplies (IEPA)

Rick.Cobb, Deputy Manager - (217) 785-4787 Rick.Cobb@illinois.gov

Dave McMillan, Manager - (217) 785-4787 Dave.McMillan@illinois.gov

Illinois Department of Public Health, Division of Environmental Health (IDPH)

Jerry Dalsin - (217) 524-4136 Jerry.Dalsin@illinois.gov

United States Geological Survey, Illinois Water Science Center (USGS)

Douglas Yeskis, Director - (217) 328-9706 djyeskis@usgs.gov

Current Drought Information

Illinois State Water Survey

2204 Griffith Dr
Champaign, IL 61820-7463
217-244-5459
info@isws.illinois.edu

Terms of use. Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.

© 2017 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Illinois State Water Survey.
Site Map